Contact Us: Now Accepting New Members

For photos and our latest news, please check out our Facebook page:  Oklahoma Hospitality Club

We welcome new members who joined in March 2020:
Terri Cornett, Bonny Green, Dee Holmes, and Linda Ransom


CONTACT INFORMATION REGARDING: 

JOINING OHC:
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN, 
Jan Brown, jbrown8@cox.net

ATTENDING A REGULAR NOON LUNCHEON MEETING AS A GUEST:
Gloria Frasher, gmfrasher@gmail.com

THEATRE NIGHT 
Lynda Shreve, lyndashreve@gmail.com

FALL FLING 
Susan Page, page6217@cox.net

SALVATION ARMY ANGEL TREE Work Dates TBA
Diana Harden, dsharden@cox.net

GAMES FOR DAMES & DUDES FUNDRAISER 
Susan Page, page6217@cox.net

PAINT & SIP 
Lynn Borden, sunrise50lynn@att.net

LADIES IN THE NEWS FUNDRASING LUNCHEON Friday APRIL 9, 2021, $85, Oklahoma City Golf and Country Club 
Cathy Meyer, cathym1224@outlook.com

* Warwick Clubhouse - west of MacArthur, south of 122nd, in Warwick Estates.

_______________________________
NON-PROFITS WHO WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVE A GRANT APPLICATION FOR A 2019-20 GRANT:
Donna Bowers, donnaweaverbowers42@gmail.com
Application process opens again in spring 2021.

INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION IN YOUR EMAIL INQUIRY:
NAME, PHONE NUMBER, E-MAIL ADDRESS, MESSAGE


______________________________
OHC Annual Dues:  $50 upon joining and every year prior to June 1.