Contacts

2022-23 Board & Committee Chairs

(Left - Right) Patty, Madeline, Marcella, Susan, Trish, Tania, Sally, Jessica, Cathy, Gloria, Mary

Committee Chairs


Joining OHC - Recorder/Membership

Jessica Clayton, jessica@dlcok.org


Historian/Photographer/Publicity

Trish Winnard, twinnard@heritagehall.com


Chaplain

Carolyn Stager, carolynstager1@gmail.com


Parliamentarian/Advisor to the Board

Marlene Beery, marlene.beery@gmail.com


Community Outreach

Marcella Morgan, Marcella.morgan31@gmail.com


Trip 'n' Sip

Susan Page, page6217@gmail.com


Bingo Games for Dames

Gloria Frasher, gmfrasher@gmail.com


Stampin' Up Greeting Card Class

Marcella Morgan, marcella.morgan31@gmail.com


Newsletter

Susan Howard, rshoward@aol.com


Hostess

Gloria Frasher, gmfrasher@gmail.com


Ladies in the News

Tania Smith, tanialm2002@yahoo.com

co-chair: Cathy Meyer, cathym1224@outlook.com


Notifications

Stephanie Steen, resellya@gmail.com


Yearbook

Donna Lamberti, weezy12713@cox.net


Screening Committee

Madeline Foreman, mforeman645@yahoo.com

Co-Chair: Marcella Morgan, Marcella.morgan31@gmail.com

Member At Large: Teresa Chill, teresachill@cox.net

Member At Large: Cheryl Jensen, cjensen51@cox.net

for a list of Officers, please visit our Officers page